Contact

PRESIDENT: Greg Walker

Mobile: 0400 754 219
Email:   president@corvettesofwa.com

Vice President:    Rod Tunnercliffe 

Mobile: 0414 756 552
Email:   vicepresident@corvettesofwa.com

Secretary:             Darryl Lockhart

Mobile: 0410 437 136
Email:    secretary@corvettesofwa.com

Treasurer:            Warren Pass

Mobile:   0418 280 826
Email:    treasurer@corvettesofwa.com

Social Director:   

Michael Swinn & Morena Lombardo

Mobile:
Email:    social@corvettesofwa.com

 

Website Editor:    Scott Sparkes         

Mobile: 0417 960 690
Email:    editor@corvettesofwa.com

Magazine Editor:          Andy Priest

Mobile: 0411 116 799
Email:   editor@corvettesofwa.com

Memberships:             Kevin Donetta  

Mobile:  0401 753 434
Email:   membership@corvettesofwa.com

Council of Motoring Clubs WA Inc. : Ron F

Mobile:  0429347014
Email:    council@corvettesofwa.com