Club Committee Members 2022-2023

Please contact one of our Committee Members if you have any queries in regards to joining our Club or details of any of our Club Runs

We welcome all Corvette owners and would like to extend an invitation out to be part of our Club.

PresidentJohn Lyford0411 556 174 Email
Vice President Darryl Lockhart0410 437 136Email
SecretaryCraig Tickner0419 907 418Email
TreasurerDavid Moroney0409 299 355Email
Social DirectorNatalie Page0439 954 947 Email
MembershipGillian Moroney0403 599 247Email
WebmasterRichard Webb0418 904 211Email
Magazine EditorVacantEmail
Council Motoring Club DelegateRon Flood 0429 347 014Email