Contact

Position Name Mobile Email
President Richard G 0416 618 790 president@corvettesofwa.com
Vice President Matt A 0407 059 590 vicepresident@corvettesofwa.com
CMC Ron F 0429 347 014 info@corvettesofwa.com
Magazine Editor Andy P 0411 116 799 editor@corvettesofwa.com
Membership Kevin D 0401 753 434 membership@corvettesofwa.com
Secretary David J 0402 801 148 secretary@corvettesofwa.com
Social Lois L, Andrea P, Di P 0409 901 480 social@corvettesofwa.com
Treasurer Glen S 0419 935 779 treasurer@corvettesofwa.com
Webmaster Richard W 0418904211 webmaster@corvettesofwa.com